Who Killed Deirdre?

deirdrecushing1

Hey everyone, just letting you know we have a new site up where you can see more about the murder, the characters, and the book. It’s whokilleddeirdre@wordpress.com.

So after you read over the suspects, I’d love you to tell me who you think did it!

5 responses to “Who Killed Deirdre?

  1. Having read and enjoyed the ARC, I won’t “spoil” the fun; however my calculated guess was correct! 😉

  2. I LOVE the website!! I’d like to see “documents” added to it as the “investigation” goes on. That would be so fun.

  3. Oh, and I have a definite guess who I think did it. It’ll be interesting to see if I’m right.

  4. Ive just finished Best Intentions – I really enjoyed reading it. One thing I noticed though – there is no mention of Deirdre being murdered on the cover of the book. Knowing she would be murdered added a great deal to the enjoyment of the book for me, as I was looking for clues all the way through. Would you like readers to know that there is a murder in the book, and who dies before they start reading, or do you prefer the surprise of them finding out for themselves?

  5. OK, I’ve finished it too, and I was wrong about whodoneit!

    Jackie, that’s a great question. I’d love to hear the answer too.

    I think I’d have preferred not to know. Because I knew Deirdre was going to die, I didn’t get as attached to her as I would have (and obviously it wasn’t the shock it might have been). But regardless, I loved the book!!

Leave a Reply

